Elsa Pilichowski

Director for Public Governance at the OECD

Ismael Paez Civico

Board member of the European Youth Forum

Marilyn Neven

Programme Manager, Regional Europe Programme, International IDEA

Kang Byongjo

Deputy Head of Preparatory Office for the Third Summit for Democracy, Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Republic of Korea

Elene Panchulidze

Research coordinator, European Partnership for Democracy

Sam van der Staak

Director for Europe, International IDEA

Julia Keutgen

Programme Manager, International IDEA

Olga Rudenko

Chief editor of the Kyiv Independent

Elena Gómez Castro

Ambassador to the EU Political and Security Committee, Spain

Young-a Kwon

Counsellor, Mission of the Republic of Korea to the European Union